Fantastiskt

Ron: It's beautiful isn't it? The moon.

Harry: Divine. Had ourself a little late-night-snack, did we?

R - It was on your bed the box. I just though I'd try one.

H - Or 20...

R - I can't stop thinking about her, Harry.

H - Honestly, you know, I reckoned she was starting to annoy you.

R - She could never annoy me. I think I love her.

H - Well, brilliant.

R - Do you think she knows I exist?

H - I bloody well hope so. She's been snogging you for 3 months.

R - Snogging? Who are you talking about?

H - Who are you talking about?

R - Romilda of course. Romilda Vane.

H - Okay, very funny. (Ron kastar chokladask). Ouch! What was that for?

R - That's no joke! I'm in love with her.

H - Oh fine, you're in love with her. Have you ever actually met her?

R - No... Could you introduce me?


För er som vill ha visuellt bevis på att konversationen är superb kolla här



P.S Mer ledtrådar på låten: All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to F U C K me. D.S


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara Lindberg

laten tror jag ar britneys nyaste. fast sa bra ar den inte. puss!

2009-06-01 @ 13:21:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0