Harry Potter pickup lines

If you were a quaffle and I was a chaser during a Quidditch match, I'd score with you.

Ooh baby, you taste so good. Bertie Bott is naming a bean after you.

You know, when I said, "Accio hottie," I didn't expect it to work!

Are you a dementor? Because you just took my breath away.

You know, the Sorting Hat placed me in Gryffindor. I think it's because like Godric Gryffindor himself, I too have an impressive sword.

One night with me and they'll be calling you MOANING Myrtle.

Did you survive Avada Kedavra? 'Cause you're drop dead gorgeous

My name may not be Luna, but I sure know how to Lovegood!

I'd like to get my basilisk into your chamber of secrets.



Vilka fantastiska fraser. Funderar på att testa Lovegood och Bernie Botts ikväll :P

Vinkväll med Helena så måste springa in i duschen och göra mig i ordning.

Ha det bäst mina små!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mary

Roligt :P

2010-04-16 @ 14:09:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0